148 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              MINI of Plano Reviews


              About the Ratings
              Sort by:

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris was an amazing representative of your company. I enjoyed working through the details of my purchase with him.

              OAK RIDGE, NC

              Posted 3 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always such a great experience dealing with all of these people. I wish all dealerships would run as well as Sewell Mini of Plano is. Everyone is friendly and well prepared.

              Van Alstyne, TX

              Posted 4 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh Kirby, are Motoring Advisor, was wonderful to work with. He was patient at the end of a long day in working with me and my daughter in test driving cars and helping us find the perfect fit for my daughter, for whom the car was purchased.

              DALLAS, TX

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, Polite, and professional service!

              Grapevine, TX

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Customer service is Top Notch!

              SOUTHLAKE, TX

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the salesman to the finance office everyone was professional, nice and went above and beyond to make the sale as easy as possible.

              GRAND PRAIRIE, TX

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I truly appreciated Brandon Horton and his honest and timely communication! He helps in building customers' trust and desire to return.

              Allen, TX

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a wonderful job!

              Mckinney, TX

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I waited 3 hours to find out that the headlamp bulb was not in and would have come back when it came in. Then was told I would have to pay before the work was finished.

              Flower Mound, TX

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only thing that was a disappointment was that they didn't check my tire pressure and I knew that one of them was getting low so now I'll have to got fill it myself.

              Garland, TX

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always know that they'll go above and beyond expectations at MINI of Plano, and they did!

              Plano, TX

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tim is a pleasure to work with!

              Mckinney, TX

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Because I was due for a software update, I requested that they download my profile onto my flash drive, so that my settings could be retained. They did so (I think), but neglected to reload them afterwards. Since this was my first service appointment, I had no clue how to do it myself, and inadvertently exported rather than imported the information (the screen instructions are a bit unclear). Therefore, I have now lost my profile settings, and cannot figure out from the owner's manual how to restore some of them. I called the service manager yesterday, but no one has yet called me back (nearly 24 hours later). Re item below re car wash: car was washed, but not vacuumed.

              Allen, TX

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sam was great. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions.

              PLANO, TX

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always exceptional service at Sewell MOP.

              Denton, TX

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If it were just about the service the score would be higher, however once I came to pick up my vehicle and return the rental, I was not well received. There was apparently a nail in the tire and instead of the assistance manager I was working with letting me know that himself, I was accosted by the service manager I think. Don't remember her name, but I was not even able to get out of cashiers office and over to my vehicle without being bombarded by her. She gave me a piece of paper with a quote for the tire on it. I told her I was in a rush and would follow up with my husband before calling back. She offered me a card for a free wash, but the damage had already been done. I normally love coming to this location...

              Irving, TX

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appreciated the loaner and that Ben drove it to me.

              Pottsboro, TX

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service rep tim ,was great,took he took the time to find all the accesaries for wife's mini. Very pleased.

              Sherman, TX

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Hunter Fowlkes is the best sales person I have ever met. He is outstanding in every aspect of the word. This is our second car to purchase from him and we will keep coming back to Sewell because of him....

              Carrollton, TX

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sewell Mini of Plano is the GOLD STANDARD!!! Love everyone there, always so friendly and personable! Took care of every issue i had

              Denton, TX

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X