154 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              MINI of Plano Reviews


              About the Ratings
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual, perfect

              Ovilla, TX

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brandon was a big help, he advised me what my car needed, and was able to get it done in one day. I was provided a loaner car, which helped since I had things to get done. Once we returned my car wasn't right ready but luckily yall have a arcade in the dealership, my kids were able to hang out while we finished waiting. I noticed later that week they even tightened my loose key. I really appreciate Mini and I'm thinking about visiting soon to trade my Chevy in. Thanks for the wonderful service and experience.

              Dallas, TX

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always very helpful and friendly! I never cringe having to visit my dealer.

              Plano, TX

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sam and the whole team were extremely helpful and had our best interests in mind. Amazing experience!

              ROWLETT, TX

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone I interacted with at MINI of Plano was extremely friendly and helpful!

              ROWLETT, TX

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ben Anderson is amazing! This process was so easy. I also thought the lady who did my financing was very personable, and I am sorry I can't recall her name!

              RICHARDSON, TX

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived at ten Stated car said I needed oil change and filter change. After 2 1/2 hours found out that service dept didn't reset car with last visit. Did not need service. Then realized car had been ready for quite a while

              Frisco, TX

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really appreciate the service department looking over the vehicle to let me know what repairs would be upcoming, but not immediate. That way I'm able to plan financially without being hit with unexpected charges.

              Dallas, TX

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My first time there. Very professional, friendly, and thorough.

              Rockwall, TX

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The ENTIRE crew at MINI of Plano is ALWAYS friendly, professional, accommodating and great people!

              Dallas, TX

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tech advisor Dennis Ho did a great job to help me with the service of my beloved JCW. Was very attentive to my concerns and an upcoming repair. Liked his attention to detail and time to explain proposed repairs.

              Malibu, CA

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mini of Plano is always a wonderful experience!

              Plano, TX

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timothy, from services, excellent service! Nothing was keeper from me about pricing or service cost! Plus a loaner car, immediately!! Very happy, indeed!!

              Carrollton, TX

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service department in DFW. They are so good, that this wil be the only car brand I will definitely buy again.

              Addison, TX

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mini of Plano is unlike ANY experience I have had in my lifetime of buying a car. They take the car shopping, service, finance, and customization process farther than any dealership, for any brand, anywhere in the United States. They are by far the best in their class. I even worked for various Mercedes Benz dealers in Southern California for several years, and without certainty, Mini of Plano executes its commitment to client service with sincerity, efficiency, thoroughness, and precision. This is the THIRD purchase my family has made from Mini of Plano (my daughter's CPO Cooper; her boyfriend's JEEP) and we will not purchase cars anywhere else because we know now what an excellent car sales and service experience can truly offer.

              THE COLONY, TX

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Blake Glass was thorough and very helpful in getting the problem resolved.

              Little Elm, TX

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys just have nice and responsive people working as service advisors.

              Dallas, TX

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took care of all I asked even fixed a speaker that buzzing. Very happy with the results. Thank you Clint!

              Frisco, TX

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Josh Kirby, Russ Kirby and Michael Niksich have made it impossible for me to shop anywhere else for a car. I am over the moon pleased with my experience and look forward to spending my money with Sewell. I love my Sewell mini, I love Sewell. God bless you Carl Sewell.

              AUBREY, TX

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service from service advisor Blake Glass, Road side assistance team and from towing company Alliance and driver Dalton

              Trophy Club, TX

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X