130 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              DEALER Reviews

              MINI of Plano Reviews


              About the Ratings
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good. There was some confusion about the clutch installation because it felt vastly different than before and wasn't prepared for this. I kind of wish they drove the car with me when I picked it up rather than let me leave and have to call back for an explanation and re-visit to test drive. Ultimately, it worked out fine. Also the car was ready Wednesday and I had no idea. Nobody called and I had to call on Thursday to track it down. Just an email or quick call to give me a heads up on these big repairs.

              Malibu, CA

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I worked with Jacob Temple exclusively with ongoing engine problems on my Mini. Jacob went above and beyond, always kept me updated on the process, and continuously kept my best interest in mind throughout the entire experience.

              Plano, TX

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very friendly, helpful and explained services well.

              Frisco, TX

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super professional, faster than promised, job done right - what more could you ask?

              Dallas, TX

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fred was amazing, but the whole team, including Michael, Jennifer, Lenny did an astounding job. They were the total opposite of the Lake City Seattle Dealership experience.

              Frisco, TX

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timothy Jordan - Service Rep , outstanding service and polite.

              Dallas, TX

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor was very helpful and provide professional support that helped me make the best decision in the purchase of my new tires.

              Mansfield, TX

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman very patient and not pushy. Gave me a good deal and try best to get me a good APR. very professional and very nice

              DALLAS, TX

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The folks are great. It's a fun place to do business.

              MCKINNEY, TX

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called ahead for service and a loaner car was ready and waiting for me. They also advised me of additional repairs that were done and the status of the tire tread depth on each tire.

              Plano, TX

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brandon is always amazing!

              The Colony, TX

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My only complaint is that my battery died 3 days after I picked up my MINI - I wish battery life testing had been included in the full service lookover that I was told was done.

              Dallas, TX

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm still waiting to see if my engine light stays off, it been a mystery problem for months.

              Frisco, TX

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This the second time dealing with Sewell and I love every experience

              LITTLE ELM, TX

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the second time dealing with Sewell Mini and it's still great service.

              Little Elm, TX

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very personalized service, we didn't feel like a number or quota.

              THE COLONY, TX

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fred Price and all the guys were great I think they were as excited as I was when my car got here... Fred Price even sent me a video of my car on the truck when it arrived at the dealership. The paper work and delivery could not of gone any smoother ...my Freedom and I love love theses guys!!! Thank you so so much

              PILOT POINT, TX

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the first time that I have had a new car buying experience with a used car. I appreciate that.

              WYLIE, TX

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Simply an excellent team. I moved from Boston and had great service at the Peabody, MA Mini. You do honor to the brand.

              Dallas, TX

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Although I had my doubts about this place, Sam came through with the right vehicle and the right price. My wife could not be happier. Happy wife, happy life right?

              ROANOKE, TX

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X